Our Staff

RIVERSIDE BROOKFIELD

HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Kevin Skinkis

Principal

Dr. Hector Freytas

Athletic Director

Fil Torres

torresf@rbhs208.net

Sesonal Assistant AD 

Fall-Sandy Czajka

czajkas@rbhs208.net

Winter-Mark Ori

orim@rbhs208.net

Spring- Sandy Czajka 

 czajkas@rbhs208.net

 

Administrative Assistant 

Donna Siffermann 

siffermannd@rbhs208.net

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Badminton

Dan Herbeck herbeckd@rbhs208.net

Baseball

Mark Ori orim@rbhs208.net

Basketball - Boys

Mike Reingruber  reingruberm@rbhs208.net

Basketball - Girls

Jordan Mack mackj@rbhs208.net

Cheerleading

Tricia Schroeder shcroedert@rbhs208.net

Competitive Cheerleading

Tricia Schroeder shcroedert@rbhs208.net

Competitive Pom Pons

Tia Sherman  shermant@rbhs208.net

Cross Country - Boys

Jack Brady bradyj@rbhs208.net

Cross Country - Girls

Blair Jensen jensenb@rbhs208.net

Football

Sam Styler stylers@rbhs208.net

Golf - Boys

Jim Festle  festlej@rbhs208.net

Golf - Girls

Doug Schultz schultzd@rbhs208.net

Gymnastics - Girls

Karyn Domzalski domzalskik@rbhs208.net

Lacrosse - Boys Joe Urbanski urbanskij@rbhs208.net
Lacrosse- Girls TBA

Pom Pons

Tia Sherman  shermant@rbhs208.net

Soccer - Boys

Ivek Halic halici@rbhs208.net

Soccer - Girls

Ivek Halic halici@rbhs208.net

Softball

Doug Schultz schultzd@rbhs208.net

Swimming and Diving - Boys

Mike Laurich laurichm@rbhs208.net

Swimming and Diving - Girls

Mike Laurich laurichm@rbhs208.net

Tennis - Boys

Sam Weiss  weisss@rbhs208.net

Tennis - Girls

Sam Weiss  weisss@rbhs208.net

Track and Field - Boys

TBA

Track and Field - Girls

Lillian Holubek holubekl@rbhs208.net

Volleyball - Boys

Dan Bonarigo bonarigod@rbhs208.net

Volleyball - Girls

Caitlin Staib-Lipinski staiblipinskic@rbhs208.net

Water Polo - Boys

TBA

Water Polo - Girls

Amy Frey freya@rbhs208.net

Wrestling

Nicholas Curby  curbyn@rbhs208.net