Our Staff

 

 

 

 School Name Administration and Athletic Staff  

 Superintendent

Dr. Michael Wojtowicz mwojtowicz@lphs.org

Principals

East Campus: Dr. Sean Potts spotts@lphs.org

West Campus: Dr. Alexia Ellett aellett@lphs.org

@LPprincipals

Athletic Director

IHSA Official Representative

Peter Schauer, CAA pschauer@lphs.org 

@LPAthleticDept

Athletic Trainers

Albert Buzun abuzun@lphs.org

Ned Kenter ekenter@lphs.org

Val Spychala vspychala@lphs.org 

@AT_LPHS

Cheerleading Coach

Joe LaBeck jlabeck@lphs.org

@LPLancerCheer

Lancettes Coach

Francesca Leone fleone@lphs.org

@LPLancettes

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Boys Cross Country and

Boys Track & Field

Joey Pacione jpacione@lphs.org

@lpboystrack 

Boys Golf

Tim Moran tmoran@lphs.org 

@LPLancersBGolf

Boys Soccer

Mike Bruckner mbruckner@lphs.org

@LakeParkSoccer

Football

Chris Kirkpatrick ckirkpatrick@lphs.org

@LakeParkFootbal (football with only one L)

Girls Cross Country and

Girls Track & Field

Jay Ivory jivory@lphs.org

@LPGirlsXCTF

Girls Golf

James Chellson jchellson@lphs.org

Boys and Girls Tennis

Christian Pawlak cpawlak@lphs.org

@LPLancerTennis

Girls & Boys Swimming

Bennet Witteveen bwitteveen@lphs.org

@LPHSSwim

Boys and Girls Volleyball

Brian Fischer bfischer@lphs.org

@LPBoysVBall and @LPGVB 

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Boys Basketball

Billy Pitcher - bpitcher@lphs.org

@LPBoysBBall

Boys Bowling

Tom Mazzie tmazzie@lphs.org 

Girls Bowling

Tracy Fink tfink@lphs.org

@Lancer_Bowling

Boys Wrestling 

 Mark Cameron mcameron@lphs.org

@LPHSwrestling1

Girls Basketball

Bob Reibel rreibel@lphs.org  

@LPLancerBB

Girls Gymnastics    

Jake Luketin jluketin@lphs.org

@LPgirlsgym

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Girls Badminton

Ben Hussey bhussey@lphs.org

@LPGBadminton

Boys Gymnastics and

Girls Wrestling 

Frank Novakowski fnovakowski@lphs.org

@LPBGYM

Boys Baseball

 Dan Colucci dcolucci@lphs.org

@LPBaseball2023

Girls Softball

 Lynsey Gunnells lgunnells@lphs.org

@LPLancersSB

Girls Soccer

 Caroline Kilrea ckilrea@lphs.org 

@GirlsSoccerLPHS 

Boys Lacrosse

 Sanjay Merchant smerchant@lphs.org

@LakeParkLax