Our Staff

 


Glenbard East Administration & Athletic Staff

Position

Name

Superintendent Dr. David Larson
Principal Mr. Antoine Anderson
Assistant Principal for Athletics D'Wayne Bates: dwayne_bates@glenbard.org
Assistant Athletic Director
Sean Neary: sean_neary@glenbard.org
Athletic Secretary Lakeisha Greer: lakeisha_greer@glenbard.org
Athletic Trainer(s) Chris Murphy: christopher_murphy@glenbard.org
 
Cheerleading Coaches Kelly Dolan: kelly_dolan@glenbard.org
Dance/Poms Coaches

Courtney Clay: courtney_clay@glenbard.org

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Cross Country - Boys

Andrew Adduci: andrew_adduci@glenbard.org

Cross Country - Girls Chris Pietsch: christopher_pietsch@glenbard.org
Football John Walters: john_walters@glenbard.org
Golf - Boys

Chris Weinke: christopher_wienke@glenbard.org

Golf - Girls Chris Nagel: christopher_nagel@glenbard.org
Soccer - Boys Josh Adler: joshua_adler@glenbard.org
Swimming - Girls Chris Delgaldo: cdelgaldo@gmail.com
Tennis - Girls William Burt: william_burt@glenbard.org
Volleyball - Girls

Brad Cardott: bradley_cardott@glenbard.org

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Basketball - Boys Eric Kelly: eric_kelly@glenbard.org
Basketball - Girls Nicole Miller: nicole_miller@glenbard.org
Bowling - Boys Steve Bair: steve_bair@glenbard.org
Bowling - Girls Dawn Chantos: dawn_chantos@glenbard.org
Gymnastics - Girls Jessica Bugajsky: jessica_bugajsky@glenbard.org
Swimming - Boys Tyler Buss: tyler_buss@glenbard.org

Wrestling (Boys)


Wrestling (Girls)

Donald Pool: donald_pool@glenbard.org


Matt Nelson: matthew_nelson@glenbard.org

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Badminton Scott Llorens: scott_llorens@glenbard.org
Baseball Clayton George: clayton_george@glenbard.org
Gymnastics - Boys Wayne Hill: wayne_hill@glenbard.org
Lacrosse Boys Co-op & Coed Vince Trombetta: vince_trombetta@glenbard.org
Soccer - Girls

Athena Toliopoulos: athena_toliopoulos@glenbard.org

Softball

Dawn Chantos: dawn_chantos@glenbard.org

Tennis - Boys Steven Hoogerhide: steven_hoogerheide@glenbard.org
Track & Field - Boys

Daniel Greco: daniel_greco@glenbard.org

Track & Field - Girls

Jordan Flowers: jordan_flowers@glenbard.org

Boys Volleyball Kelly Markworth:  kelly_markworth@glenbard.org