Our Staff


MIDWEST CENTRAL
SCHOOLS

HS - 910 S. Washington, Manito, IL 61546 | (309) 968-6766 Ph | (309) 968-6340 Fax

MS - 121 N Church St, Green Valley, IL 61534 | (309) 352-2300 Ph | (309) 352-2903 Fax 

 

Administration

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Todd Hellrigel 
thellrigel@midwestcentral.org

High School Principal

Brad Welch
welch@midwestcentral.org

Middle School Principal

Connie Matthews
cmatthews@midwestcentral.org

High School Administrative Assistant

Jen Jockisch
jjockisch@midwestcentral.org

HS Athletic Director

Rodney L. Norris
norris@midwestcentral.org

HS Athletic Administrative Assistant

Traci Sondag
sondag@midwestcentral.org

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball HS

Randy Cihlar 
rcihlar08@grics.net

Baseball MS Zach Roberts 
roberts@midwestcentral.org

Basketball HS - Boys

 
Basketball MS - Boys  

Basketball HS - Girls

Eric Weaver 
weaver@midwestcentral.org

Basketball MS - Girls Rhonda Fisher 
fisher@midwestcentral.org
Cheerleading HS Kelsey Sloter 
kelseyasloter@gmail.com
Cheerleading MS  
Cross Country HS - Boys Tim Thompson 
timthompson@midwestcentral.org
Cross Country MS - Boys  
Cross Country HS - Girls Tim Thompson 
timthompson@midwestcentral.org
Cross Country MS - Girls Angela Bowden 
bowden@midwestcentral.org
Golf HS Gregg Guenther 
guenther@midwestcentral.org
Softball HS  
Softball MS Susan Schertz
susan.goetze@yahoo.com

Track and Field HS - Boys

Tim Thompson 
timthompson@midwestcentral.org

Track and Field MS - Boys  
 

Track and Field HS - Girls

Stephanie Dorsey 
dorsey@midwestcentral.org

Track and Field MS - Girls  
Volleyball HS Jessica Sidwell 
sidwell@midwestcentral.org
Volleyball MS Bethany Barnett 
bknabarnett@gmail.com

Wrestling

Augi Tudela
atudela45@gmail.com