Our Staff

Athletic Director:  Bob Ward - rward@lw210.org


Asst. Athletic Director:  Jake Riebe - jriebe@lw210.org


Athletic Secretary:  Katie Perkins - kperkins@lw210.org


Boys Cross Country

V:  John Taylor

jtaylor@lw210.org

 

JV: Roy White

mmwhite.royd@aol.com

     

Girls Cross Country

V:  Ryan Stapinski

rstapinski@lw210.org

 

JV: Becky Cherry

dcherry@flash.net

     

Football

V:  Dave Woodburn

dwoodburn@lw210.org

 

S:  Josh Napier

jnapier@lw210.org

 

F:  Matt Robbins

mrobbins@lw210.org

     

Boys Golf

V:   Ryan Pohlmann

rpohlmann@lw210.org

 

JV:  Marty Dykas

mdykas@lw210.org

     

Girls Golf

V:   Bob Curran

rcurran@lw210.org

 

JV:  Emily Rush

erush@lw210.org

     

Boys Soccer

V:  David Brown

dbrown@lw210.org

 

JV: Colin Hopper

chopper@lw210.org

 

JV2: Breanna Bembenek

bbembenek@lw210.org

     

Girls Swimming & Diving

V:  Pat Shaughnessy

pshaughnessy@lw210.org

 

JV: Amy Bausa

abausa@lw210.org

     

Girls Tennis

V:   Eric Balluff

eballuff@lw210.org

 

JV:  Col. Tsoukatos

ctsoukatos@lw210.org

     

Girls Volleyball

V:  Mary Brown

mbrown@lw210.org

 

JV:  Alex Bryk

abryk@lw210.org

 

F: Ally Mayher

mayher.allyson@gmail.com

 

   

Sideline Cheer & Competitive Cheer

V:  Danielle Emmart

demmart@lw210.org

 

JV:  Rylee Richardson

ryleerichardsonn@gmail.com

     

Pom Pons & Competitive Dance

V:  Niki Orseno

norseno@lw210.org

 

JV:  Michelle Williamson

coachw.lwrk@gmail.com

     

Boys Basketball

V: Evan Wylllie

ewyllie@lw210.org

       

So: Mike Manns

mmanns@lw210.org

 

F: Mike Buckley

mbuckley@lw210.org

     

Girls Basketball

V: Dave Campanile

dcampanile@lw210.org

 

JV: Loren Hess

lhess@lw210.org

 

F:Alyssa Harvey

aharvey@lw210.org

     

Boys Bowling

V: Coley O’Connell

coconnell@lw210.org

     

Girls Bowling

V: Kevin Duffy

kduffy@lw210.org

     

Girls Gymnastics

V: Korey Thompson

kthompson@lw210.org

     

Boys Swimming & Diving

V:  Pat Shaughnessy

pshaughnessy@lw210.org
 

JV:  TJ McDavid

tmcdavid@lw210.org
     

Wrestling

V: Tyrone Byrd

tbyrd@lw210.org

 

JV: Josh Nape

jnape@lw210.org
 

F: Josh Napier

jnapier@lw210.org

     

Badminton

V: Ryan Pohlmann

rpohlmann@lw210.org

 

JV: Catrina Cimaroli

ccimaroli@lw210.org

 

F:  Matt Robbins

mrobbins@lw210.org

     

Baseball

V: Mitch Nowicki

mnowicki@lw210.org

 

JV: Josh Mutter

jmutter@lw210.org

 

F: Mike Buckley

mbuckley@lw210.org

     

Girls Soccer

V: Sean Fahey

sfahey@lw210.org

 

JV:  TBD

TBD
 

F:  Chris Fetherling

cfetherling@lw210.org

     

Softball

V: Jeff Tarala

jtarala@lw210.org

 

JV: Loren Hess

lhess@lw210.org

 

F: Alyssa Klahn

aklahn@lw210.org
     

Girls Lacrosse

V: TJ McDavid

tmcdavid@lw210.org
 

JV: Alyssa Harvey

aharvey@lw210.org
     

Boys Tennis

V: Eric Balluff

eballuff@lw210.org

 

JV: Jake Riebe

jriebe@lw210.org
     

Boys Track

V: Dustin Waddell

dwaddell@lw210.org

     

Girls Track

V: Matt Smith

msmith@lw210.org

     

Boys Volleyball

V: Mary Brown

mbrown@lw210.org

 

JV: Amy Bernhard

abernhard@lw210.org

 

F: Alex Bryk

abryk@lw210.org

     

Boys Water Polo

V: Gary Young

gyoung@lw210.org
 

JV: Josh Napier

jnapier@lw210.org
     

Girls Water Polo

V: Pam Shaughnessy

pamela.shaughnessy@lw210.org

 

JV: Brian Shannon

bshannon@lw210.org